Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time Sound Track CD

Release DateNovember 21, 1998
Composer(s)Koji Kondo
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byNintendo of America
PlatformsNintendo 64
ProductsThe Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time


01. Title Theme
02. Deku Tree
03. Fairy Flying
04. House
05. Kokiri Forest
06. Shop
07. Battle
08. Inside The Deku Tree
09. Boss Battle
10. Hyrule Field Main Theme
11. Market
12. Hyrule Castle Courtyard
13. Ocarina Songs
14. Ocarina Of Time
15. Lon Lon Ranch
16. Kakariko Village
17. Lost Woods
18. Zora’s Domain
19. Great Fairy’s Fountain
20. Temple Of Time
21. Chamber Of The Sages
22. Horse Race
23. Kakariko Village Orchestra
24. Windmill Hut
25. Gerudo Valley
26. Ganondorf Battle
27. Last Battle
28. Zelda’s Ocarina
29. Staff Credits Theme
30. Minuet Of Forest
31. Bolero Of Fire
32. Serenade Of Water
33. Nocturne Of Shadow
34. Prelude Of Light
35. Requium Of Spirit


Download MP3

File Size
66.21 MB

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack
The Legend of Zelda Breath of the Wild Sound Selection
Monster Hunter: World Original Soundtrack
Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds Original Soundtrack