Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Vol. 23: Sonic ♪ Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Expanded Soundtrack

Vol. 23: ソニック ♪ Dairantou Smash Bros. Special Expanded Soundtrack
大乱闘スマッシュブラザーズ SPECIAL オリジナル・サウンドトラック

Release DateDec 07, 2018
ComposersMasato Nakamura, Spencer Nilsen, Sonic 3 Sound Team, Richard Jacques, Kenichi Tokoi, Jun Senoue, Tomoya Ohtani, Kenichi Tokoi, Tee Lopes
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
Rip by: @SittingOnCloud
PlatformsNintendo Switch
ProductsSuper Smash Bros. UltimateSuper Smash Bros. for 3DS and Wii USuper Smash Bros. Brawl
SonicSonic the Hedgehog (1991), Sonic the Hedgehog 2, Sonic CD, Sonic the Hedgehog 3, Sonic R, Sonic Adventure, Sonic Adventure 2, Sonic Heroes, Sonic the Hedgehog (2006), Sonic and the Secret Rings, Sonic and the Black Knight, Sonic Colors, Sonic Generations, Sonic Lost World, Sonic Mania, Sonic Forces


01. Green Hill Zone
02. Scrap Brain Zone
03. Emerald Hill Zone
04. Sonic Boom
05. Angel Island Zone
06. Super Sonic Racing
07. Open Your Heart
08. Live & Learn
09. Escape from the City
10. Sonic Heroes
11. His World (Theme of Sonic the Hedgehog – 2006 E3 Version)
12. Seven Rings in Hand
13. Knight of the Wind
14. Reach for the Stars
15. Rooftop Run
16. Wonder World
17. Windy Hill – Zone 1
18. Lights, Camera, Action! (Studiopolis Zone Act 1)
19. Fist Bump
20. Sunset Heights

01. Sonic Victory Theme
02. Angel Island Zone [Original]

Buy The Original game to support the artists

Download MP3

File Size
209.2 MB


Download individual tracks

Download FLAC

File Size
601.2 MB

Related Soundtracks

Sonic Mania (Original Soundtrack) [Selected Edition]
SONIC ADVENTURE "Digi-LOG Conversation" Original Sound Track
Sonic the Hedgehog Original Sound Track
SEVEN RINGS IN HAND: Sonic and the Secret Rings Original Sound Track