Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Dark Souls III Complete Soundtrack

ダークソウル III オリジナルサウンドトラック
Dark Souls 3 Digital Soundtrack

Release DateFeb 28, 2019
ComposersYuka Kitamura, Tsukasa Saitoh, Motoi Sakuraba, Nobuyoshi Suzuki
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byFrom Software
PlatformsPC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One
ProductsDark Souls III


02. Premonition
03. Prologue
04. Firelink Shrine
05. Iudex Gundyr
06. Vordt of the Boreal Valley
07. Curse-Rotted Greatwood
08. Crystal Sages
09. Deacons of the Deep
10. High Lord Wolnir
11. Pontiff Sulyvahn
12. Dancer of the Boreal Valley
13. Dragonslayer Armour
14. Old Demon King
15. Oceiros, the Consumed King
16. Ancient Wyven
17. Nameless King
18. Abyss Watchers
19. Yhorm the Giant
20. Aldritch, Devourer Of Gods
21. Lorian, Elder Prince and Lothric, Younger Prince
22. Sister Friede and Father Ariandel
23. Champion’s Gravetender and Gravetender Greatwolf
24. Demon Prince
25. Spear of the Church
26. Darkeater Midir
27. Slave Knight Gael
28. Soul of Cinder
29. Secret Betrayal
30. Epilogue 1
31. Epilogue 2
32. The Bell Tolls
33. Only Embers Remain
34. Transitory Lands

Check album at:

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Download MP3



Sitting on Clouds Cutom Link Shortner


Related Soundtracks

DARK SOULS III The Fire Fades Edition Original Soundtrack
God of War PlayStation Soundtrack
DARK SOULS II Original Soundtrack
Bloodborne Original Soundtrack