Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Metal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater Original Soundtrack

Release DateDec 15, 2004
ComposersHarry Gregson-Williams, Norihiko Hibino, Nobuko Toda, Shuichi Kobori, Rika Muranaka, TAPPY, James Walsh, James Stelfox, Ben Byrne, Barry Westhead, Kobo
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published byKonami Media Entertainment (distributed by Sony Music Distribution)
PlatformsPlayStation 2, PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Nintendo 3DS, PlayStation Vita
ProductsMetal Gear Solid 3: Snake Eater


01. Snake Eater
02. Metal Gear Solid 3 Theme
03. CQC
04. Virtuous Mission
05. Battle in the Jungle
06. KGB versus GRU
07. Shagohod
08. Operation Snake Eater
09. Mission Briefing
10. Snake meets The Boss
11. Eva’s Unveiling
12. Ocelot Youth
13. The Cobras in the Jungle
14. The Pain
15. The Fear
16. Fortress Sneaking
17. Underground Tunnel
18. The Fury
19. Surfing Guitar
20. Sailor
21. Salty Catfish
22. Old Metal Gear

01. Battle in the Base
02. Volgin
03. The Sorrow
04. Clash with Evil Personified
05. Escape from the Fortress
06. On the Rail Bridge
07. Taking on The Shagohod
08. Escape through the Woods
09. Troops in Gathering
10. Life’s End
11. Last Showdown
12. Return of the MiGs
13. Don’t Be Afraid
14. Eva’s Reminiscence
15. Debriefing
16. Way to Fall
17. Rock Me Baby
18. Pillow Talk
19. Jumpin’ Johnny
20. Sea Breeze
21. Snake versus Monkey

Download MP3

File Size
207.0 MB

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack
Metal Gear Survive Original Soundtrack
Monster Hunter: World Original Soundtrack
Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds Original Soundtrack