Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Prompto Soundtrack

Release DateJune 27, 2017
ComposersNaoshi Mizuta, Yoko Shimomura, Yoshitaka Suzuki
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial
PlatformsPlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC
ProductsFinal Fantasy XV


01. A Frozen Soul
02. Prompto’s Solitude
03. Beckoned by Darkness
04. Orbital Instability – Extended Mix
05. Trigger
06. Coffee and Contemplation
07. Where None Dare Tread
08. Helix of Insanity
09. Lost in the Snow
10. The Fire Within
11. Identity
12. Moving Forward
13. Sound of My Heart

Buy The Original game to support the artists

Download MP3

File Size

Download FLAC

File Size
264.9 MB

Google Drive

Related Soundtracks

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Gladiolus Soundtrack
FINAL FANTASY XV Original Soundtrack
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis Soundtrack
FINAL FANTASY XV Original Soundtrack Volume 2