Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Ignis Soundtrack

Release DateDecember 13, 2017
ComposersYasunori Mitsuda, Tadayoshi Makino, Tadayoshi Makino, Yoko Shimomura, Nobuo Uematsu
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial
PlatformsPlayStation 4, Xbox One, PC
ProductsFinal Fantasy XV


01. EPISODE IGNIS – The Main Theme
02. Stress in Solitude
03. Spelldaggers
04. Altissia Under Siege
05. Rest Up, Ignis
06. The Bladed Tactician
07. Clash on the Waves
08. A United Front
09. To Each Their Calling
10. A Tear-Stained Sword
11. Theme of RAVUS
12. Forbidden Flames
13. The Blazing Tactician
14. Badge of Honor
15. A Lightless Journey
16. Ardyn III
17. As Friend and Brother
18. Become the Fire
19. Captive in Cobalt
20. Ashes to Ashes
21. Wicked Laughter
22. My Humblest Desire
23. Apocalypsis Magnatus

Download MP3

File Size
170.0 MB

Google Drive

Download FLAC

File Size
438.5 MB

Google Drive

Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Final Fantasy XV: Episode Gladiolus Soundtrack
Final Fantasy XV: Episode Prompto Soundtrack
Distant Worlds IV: more music from FINAL FANTASY
FINAL FANTASY XV Original Soundtrack Volume 2