Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Assassin's Creed Syndicate (Original Game Soundtrack)

Release DateJun 28, 2016
Composer(s)Austin Wintory, Tripod, Jesper Kyd, William Henry Monk
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack, Vocal
Published bySumthing Else Music Works
PlatformsPC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One
ProductsAssassin’s Creed Syndicate


01. Bloodlines
02. London Is Waiting
03. The Dance Begins
04. Peace and I Are Strangers Grown
05. Soothing Syrup
06. Give Me the Cure
07. Danza Alla Daggers
08. The Churning Seas of London
09. It’s Business, Mr. Frye
10. The Late Pearl Attaway
11. Everyone Has a Price
12. Destruction’s Our Delight
13. Waltzing on Rooftops and Cobblestones
14. Cathedrals of Steel
15. You’ve Stolen Your Last Shilling
16. The Tale of Twopenny
17. Top Hats and Sword Canes
18. Men Have Become Monsters
19. The Assassin Two-Step
20. Too Dreadful a Practice for this Open Air
21. Take Your Bow, Knave
22. Feasting on a Lord
23. A Ballet of Blades
24. Great Minds Against Themselves Conspire
25. A Gauntlet Scherzo
26. London Will Soon Be Rid of Your Chaos
27. Darling, What a Night
28. Jokes Jokes Jokes
29. Hooded Allegro Vivace
30. For Those We Loved
31. Death Is Now a Welcome Guest
32. Bloody Presto Con Brio
33. So Much for a House Call
34. I Would Have Created a Paradise
35. Underground
36. Family


Download MP3

File Size
212.3 MB

Download FLAC

File Size
189.2 MB

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Original Soundtrack
Monster Hunter: World Original Soundtrack
Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds Original Soundtrack