Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

What Remains of Edith Finch - Soundtrack

Release DateApril 25, 2017
ComposersJeff Russo
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byAnnapurna Interactive
PlatformsPC, PlayStation 4, Xbox One
Products What Remains of Edith Finch


01. Edith’s Theme
02. The House
03. Molly’s Room
04. Molly’s Hunger ~ Owl
05. Molly’s Hunger ~ Shark
06. Molly’s Hunger ~ Monster
07. Calvin’s Swingset
08. Walter’s Bunker
09. Gus’ Kite
10. Milton’s Tower
11. Lewis’ Coronation ~ Daydream
12. Lewis’ Coronation ~ Marching Band
13. Lewis’ Coronation ~ Sailing Ship
14. Lewis’ Coronation ~ Palace
15. Lewis’ Coronation ~ Crowning
16. The Finale
17. The End


Download MP3

File Size
63.8 MB

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

Sea of Thieves Soundtrack
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Original Soundtrack
Distant Worlds II: more music from FINAL FANTASY
Horizon Zero Dawn: The Frozen Wilds Original Soundtrack