Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Sea of Thieves Soundtrack

Release Date20 March 2018
ComposersRobin Beanland
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Unofficial/Gamerip
PlatformsPC, Xbox One
ProductsSea of Thieves


01. Main Theme
02. We Shall Sail Together
03. Maiden Voyage
04. Adventure Awaits
05. Be More Pirate
06. Becalmed (Concertina & Hurdy Gurdy)
07. Becalmed (Concertina)
08. Bosun Bill (Concertina & Hurdy Gurdy)
09. Bosun Bill (Concertina)
10. Bosun Bill (Hurdy Gurdy)
11. Grogg Mayles (Concertina & Hurdy Gurdy)
12. Grogg Mayles (Concertina)
13. Grogg Mayles (Hurdy Gurdy)
14. Ride of the Valkyries (Concertina)
15. Ride of the Valkyries (Hurdy Gurdy)
16. Into the Deep
17. On the Warpath
18. Outpost Theme
19. The Voyage of the Secret Shrine
20. Main Theme (Hurdy Gurdy)


Download MP3

File Size
86.2 MB

Buy The Original game to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

NieR:Automata Original Soundtrack
Far Cry 5: Inside Eden's Gate Original Soundtrack
Life is Strange: Before the Storm Original Soundtrack
Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus Gamerip Soundtrack