Sitting on Clouds' Soundtrack

If you are having trouble with page not found try using the search bar

Namco Game Sound Express VOL.24 Rave Racer

Release DateOct 21, 1995
ComposersShinji Hosoe, Ayako Saso, Nobuyoshi Sano, Takayuki Aihara
ClassificationGame Soundtrack – Original Soundtrack
Published byVictor Entertainment
ProductsRave Racer


01. Linx On
02. Rave On
03. Wrong Love
04. Blue Topaz
05. Exh*Notes
06. Rotten 7
07. Kamikaze
08. Jazz Mission
09. Rare Hero 3 (Pacific Mix)
10. Yororeri Hey
11. Euphoria
12. Teknopera
13. Heart of Hearts
14. Heat Floor
15. Rally-Jngl-X
16. G.O.
17. Water Front (Ambient Mix)


Download MP3

File Size
171.9 Mb

Buy The Original Soundtrack to support the artists

Related Soundtracks

STREET FIGHTER III 2nd Impact Giant Attack Original Sound Track
Ninja Gaiden The Definitive Soundtrack Vol. 1
Street Fighter III: New Generation Game Soundtrack
Mana-Khemia Original Soundtrack